Episode 7!

10 Oct

Friends, the latest episode of Bitter Infertiles is now live! We had to go it alone without our Mo this week (she’s off playing in Disneyland!) but we held down the fort with special guest Rebecca, aka Her Royal Fabulousness from Waiting for Little Feet!

In this episode you’ll hear me talking about my positive pregnancy test, a discussion of consulting “Dr. Google,” pregnancy after infertility, dealing with other people’s pregnancies as an infertile, and more. It’s kind of the “pregnancy episode” and it was so much fun to record!

Listen now here or subscribe here.

One Response to “Episode 7!”

  1. sams October 10, 2012 at 1:48 pm #

    Sounds like a good episode! I’ll have to listen to it later since I’m at work. Actually, now I’m wishing I wasn’t at work so I could listen to it right now. Thanks for the update!

Leave a Reply

