My love

9 May

I haven’t gotten too personal on here yet, just because I’m still feeling out how “out there” I want to be on this blog.

But I’ve decided to share with you all a photo of my precious pup, the light in my days, my Ava. Just because she’s the sweetest ever and is sending love and alloveryourface kisses to all the worried newly pregnant and all the harried, tired, hurt and grieving still trying, and all the hopeful and all the waiting.

Stay strong, my friends.

12 Responses to “My love”

  1. Cristy May 9, 2012 at 1:52 am #

    Oh, look at that face! Ava’s love is sure to help speed the healing process for a broken heart.

  2. lindsay May 9, 2012 at 2:02 am #

    What a sweet face, nothing warms my heart like a little pup. Thanks for sharing 🙂

  3. Daryl May 9, 2012 at 2:49 am #

    Aww, I love her!

  4. storkchaser May 9, 2012 at 3:03 am #

    Awww! I love her! Thanks. This brought a smile to my face. 🙂

  5. Alicia May 9, 2012 at 4:15 am #

    Hi! I stumbled onto your IF blog… I too am starting IVF right away. Scary! Exciting! Happening so fast but yet oh so far away!

    Ava is very sweet!

    Alicia – queenoftheslipstream.blogspot.com

  6. Alicia May 9, 2012 at 4:20 am #

    I added you to my blog roll!

  7. EmHart May 9, 2012 at 8:05 am #

    She has a very empathetic look in those soft emotional eyes. It is very lovely to meet her.

  8. sass May 9, 2012 at 1:27 pm #

    I *love* her. Thank you for sharing this part of your life with us.

  9. Leslie May 9, 2012 at 5:17 pm #

    What a sweet furbaby!

  10. Katie May 9, 2012 at 5:50 pm #

    What a nice pic! Beautiful dog!

  11. Joanna May 9, 2012 at 5:51 pm #

    Thank you Ava for the sweet love and support! Such an adorable face! 🙂

  12. DandelionBreeze May 10, 2012 at 2:13 am #

    She’s adorable :)) Know what you mean in your last post about waiting… sick of it too. Hope you’re cycle gets underway soon xoxo

Leave a Reply

